Staff

Editor in Chief

Haley Knight at hknight@augusta.edu

Content Editor

Vacant

Sports Editor:

Carlos Rodriguez carlosjr521@gmail.com

Copy Editor

Vacant

Online Editor

Haley Knight

Columnist

Rakiyah Lenon RLENON@augusta.edu

Staff Writers: 

Justin Brosemer JBROSEMER@augusta.edu

Madison Burgin MBURGIN@augusta.edu

Jenna Ingalls JEINGALLS@augusta.edu

Hannah Joslin HJOSLIN@augusta.edu

Thalia Rodriguez THRODRIGUEZ@augusta.edu

Brett Swain BSWAIN@augusta.edu

Contributors:

Mary Cashin at mcashin@augusta.edu

Denise Cook-Littleton at dcooklittleton@augusta.edu

Josh Epps at jepps@augusta.edu

Jay Guerra at jguerra@augusta.edu

Aunarey Herbert Jr. at auherbert@augusta.edu

Justin Little at julittle@augusta.edu

Stephen Milligan at smilligan@augusta.edu

Sabrina Nacci at snacci@augusta.edu

Britny Nanney at bnanney@augusta.edu

Trey Never at rnevard@augusta.edu

Morgan Quattlebaum at mquattlebaum@augusta.edu

Micah Weathers at miweathers@augusta.edu

Adviser: Dylan Wilson at dywilson@augusta.edu

Communication Chair: David W. Bulla at dbulla@augusta.edu

Journalism professors: Rachel Balducci RBALDUCCI@augusta.edu

Drew Dawson drewwdawson@gmail.com

Susan O’Keefe SOKEEFE@augusta.edu

Debbie van Tuyll DVANTUYL@augusta.edu

Physical Address:
Jaguar Student Activities Center (JSAC) – Second Floor, Room 237
Augusta University
2500 Walton Way
Augusta, GA 30904

Phone Number: (706) 737-1600, when available

Email for news and business inquiries at bellringerproduction@gmail.com.

Printer: Aiken Standard